In DragonSky, Essences are used to strengthen different stats of your Dragons.

There are 8 types of Essences in total: Attack, Armor, Attribute Damage, Critical Chance, Critical Damage, Defense Penetration, HP and Immunity.

Each type of Essences has 5 different factions: Neutral, Fire, Water, Wood and Normal.

How to obtain Essences?

There are several ways to obtain Essences in the game:

  1. By raiding Daily Boss.
  2. By using the Search feature.
  3. Purchasing them in the Shop.

Once you have enough numbers of Essences, you can level them up using Gold to enhance your Dragons.

Effect1*2*3*4*5*Max Effect
Critical Rate0.03%0.04%0.06%0.08%0.12%16.50%
Critical Damage0.15%0.20%0.25%0.50%0.80%95%
Defense Penetration0.05%0.06%0.07%0.10%0.15%21.50%
Attribute Damage0.035%0.04%0.05%0.075%0.10%15%
Damage Reduction0.035%0.045%0.06%0.08%0.10%16%
NOTE: Max Level of Essence is 50. Total Essence Required for Max Level =343

Tables by: @Raelyn

Complete List of Essence in DragonSky

defense penetration essence hp essence immunity essence attack essence armor essence attribute damage essence critical chance essence critical damage essence

Follow Us!


Recent DragonSky Guides

Team Building for F2P Players

This is a small guide on building up a team for Free-To-Play (F2P) DragonSky Players.Please note that this guide is solely based on my...

Top 9 Basic Tips for New Players

Here are some of the most important tips for all new players to have a better start in the DragonSky world.This guide helps you...

DragonSky Frequently Asked Questions

Hey guys,This page contains the most asked questions from people playing DragonSky as well as the best answers for them.As we will try to...


The tables below show all of the contents you can find in DragonSky Shops.You can also check this guide out to see the ways...

Missions & Achievements

Daily Missions Every day, you can do the daily missions in the game to get Gems.At the moment, there are 4 daily missions in total:...

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Notify of