What is Awakening? – Awakening Skill List

In DragonSky, once your Legendary & Epic Dragons reach 7⭐️, if you want to strengthen them further, you can use the Awakening feature.

awakening dragon

In order to Awaken a Dragon:

  • You need a 6⭐️ copy of the same Dragon.
  • A Dragon can be awakened up to 5 times.
  • After awakening the Dragon, you can pick a specific skill for it.

Awakening Skill List

AwakeningAwakening Skills

Atk: 155%
Crit Rate: +6.25%

defense ignore

HP: 110%
Defense Ignore: +8%


Atk: 185%

crit rate

Crit Rate: +5.5%

damage reduction

Damage Reduction: +7%


Def: 70%
Crit Rate: +3.5%

hp boost

HP: 80%
Crit Damage: +20%

4defense ignore

Defense Ignore: +12.5%

crit damage

Crit Damage: +50%


Def: 90%
Damage Reduction: +6%


Atk: 125%
Attribute Dmg: +20%

hp boost

HP: 140%
Damage Reduction: +8%

Follow Us!


Recent DragonSky Guides

Team Building for F2P Players

This is a small guide on building up a team for Free-To-Play (F2P) DragonSky Players.Please note that this guide is solely based on my...

Top 9 Basic Tips for New Players

Here are some of the most important tips for all new players to have a better start in the DragonSky world.This guide helps you...

DragonSky Frequently Asked Questions

Hey guys,This page contains the most asked questions from people playing DragonSky as well as the best answers for them.As we will try to...


The tables below show all of the contents you can find in DragonSky Shops.You can also check this guide out to see the ways...

Missions & Achievements

Daily Missions Every day, you can do the daily missions in the game to get Gems.At the moment, there are 4 daily missions in total:...

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Notify of